back to gallery email

Dave Luckett, Author : Website

Client: Dave Luckett

Dave Luckett writes in many genres, but his first loves are fantasy and science fiction. He has won many accolades for his work, including three Aurealis Awards and a short-listing for the widely-praised Tenabran Trilogy (A Dark Winter, A dark Journey and A Dark Victory)

As well as the Tenabran Trilogy, Dave has written three novels for younger readers (The Adventures of Addam, The Best Batsman in the World and The Last Eleven), two short fantasy novels (Night Hunters and The Wizard and Me) and the Rhianna Trilogy (Rhianna and the Wild Magic, Rhianna and the Dogs of Iron and Rhianna and The Castle of Avalon). All are published in Australia by Omnibus Books. The Tenabran Trilogy and the Rhianna series have also been published internationally.

Although he was born in New South Wales, Dave has lived for most of his life in Perth, Western Australia. A full-time writer, he is married, with one son.

home || design services || quicktime vr || digital video || streaming media || multimedia || company profile ||

Copyright © Mastery Multimedia 2004
PO Box 525, Applecross, Western Australia, 6953
Phone: 0422 22 66 90 email: